Jayden Michael Severson

November is National Adoption Month… and 3 years ago, 1 month and 2 days we came home with a beautiful baby boy who we named Jayden Michael Severson. Jayden means “God has Heard”

“I prayed for this child, and the Lord has granted me what I asked of him”- 1st Samuel 27. I am so thankful that his birth mom chose life and gave us this gift.

“Not flesh of my flesh, nor bone of my bone, but still miraculously my own. Never forget a single minute, you didn’t grow under my heart, but in it.”

Leave a Reply

